Fashion Victim

Heyyy guys. So I am super duper excited about this blog and I really hope you all enjoy it. I figured for my first post I would show you some of my all time favorite stuff that I seem to wear all the time. I have always been super obsessed with the cyberpunk world of fashion in SL so heres my favorites. I took this on the amazing S.I.C 49 sim. If you have never been there you really should go look. Its amazing. I have had my itunes up and a song was on that seemed fitting as a title for this first post. Love me some C-Drone Defect. 😀


Skin:Lara Skin: Adina smokey1-nude lips
Hair:Fri.Day: Tatum – Jaded Blond
Jacket: Amerie: Vampire Coat_Violet
Collar:Fet!sh: BDSM Ring-Sation – Collar – Black Rubber
Boots: [NV]: Hammer Boots
Pants: Milk Motion: My cut-out leggings (low waist) 1

Leave a Reply

