On A Friday

I was running around the grid about a week ago and found my way into Kenzie&Co and about died when I saw that they had made a Where the Wild Things Are shirt. That movie is beyond epic, or maybe I am just super nerdy. I totally grew up on the book when I was little. High 5’s all the way Kenzie! This is totally something I am going to have to wear around all the time now! 😀 Anywho. I paired it up with a bunch of other nerdtastic stuff I had and I loved the result. Here ya go 😛

Skin- Dutch Touch ::RiVeR:: Olive – Smokey *Sh
Hair- Lamb: Oh Sugar – Ink
Ears- Plastik: Common Elven Ear (Chessni)
Shirt- Kenzie&Co – Where The Wild Things Are Baseball Tee
Jeans- Kenzie&Co – Simple Denim – Dingy Jeans
Shoes- 2REAL: Pro_Spec Shoes
Glasses- DUBOO: Choucream glasses
Necklace- Rotten Toe: Tamagotchi Necklace
Watch- Rotten Toe: Plastic Watch
Piercing- Aitui: Septum Ring (Circular Barbell)

Leave a Reply

