On a Friday

Back again šŸ˜€

This is quickly becoming a massive addiction. Sorry for spammage! So anyways I find myself running around in this outfit quite commonly so I thought it right to share with you guys. Ever since I picked up these boots from Roots I have not been able to take them off. They are so freaking amazing. I think I am going to stick with song names for blog titles, atleast for a while. Listening to Informatik. They rock something hardcore. Its all for today, I promise. Enjoy šŸ˜€

Skin: Lara Skin: Adina smokey1-nude lips
Hair: Fri.Day: Scarlett 2 (Jaded Blonde)
Top: Luck Inc: Tankdress (black)
Tattoo: Sn@tch: Apnea Tattoo
Skirt: Luck Inc: High Waisted Mini Skirt (pinstripe)
Necklace: Haus of Darcy: Hopeless Rosary
Bracelets: Naith Smit: Rock n Rolla Bracelet + Hand Rosary
Shoes: Roots: 00H10005 Heels

Leave a Reply

