Distant Sun

Yo peoples! Its me 😛 Anywho. I DJ’d last night and put together an outfit of randomness that I loveddd. I looked damn hawt if I can say so myself lol. Tyranny Designs recently released this shirt which is to die for. It comes in a bunch of colors and is yumm. *swoons* I paired it up with these grungey pants from Khush, my favorite boots and my favorite tattoo of all time from Sn@tch. Here ya goes!

Skin: Plastik – Bael Elven Skins (Apricot Stain)
Hair: Magika – Aurora (black 2)
Top: Tyranny Designs – {Bring It} Top (blew)
Pants: Khush – Ripped&Netted Jeans (Black)
Shoes: The Abyss – Combat Boots
Arm Thing: Fet!sh – Paink!ller Arm Belt
Collar: Fet!sh – BDSM Ring Sation – Black Rubber
Belt: Fet!sh – Grenadier Belt
Bracelet: Naith Smit Designs – Rock N Rolla Bracelets
Piercings: SkinPoP – Radical
Eyes: Negaposi – Lunar + Creepy Eyes (I mix the prim options)
Tattoos: Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoo (arms)
True Love Stories Never Have Endings (chest) – by Chillatrix Gossipgirl
Rockerswear – Meadows Guns (Hips)
Pose: CNS – The Pipe

Leave a Reply

