No Afterparty

Hey peoples! Im back 😛

So I totally ditched the elf ears for a while I think. This demon thing is fun as hell 😀 Threw together a bunch of my favorites again. Yay! Aydan Darcy recently released a new piercing called The Beast’s Mark and its so so sexy. She all around rocks and is too talented for her own good. Keep it up girly! I paired it up with one of my favorite necklaces from Skream. The designer is kickass too. I seriously have way too many things I love in my inventory. I doubt I will every be able to get it all up here (lucky you guys haha). Thats about it. Picture time!

Skin- :: DUTCH TOUCH ::JoLie:: Olive – Smokey CL2 EBBlack
Hair- Mustache { Sabrina } in Black 4
Jacket- AOHARU_BT_ShortRidersJacket_Black
Dress- *Linc* Tankdress Rhinestone Skullieh
Tights- *blowpop* Fishnets Tights w/Panty -Black- Rip
Shoes- <The Abyss> NAU Combat Boots
Piercing- – Haus of Darcy – The Beast’s Mark
Necklace- [ skream! ] Bottled Up Pain. Necklace
Fingertape- SiniStyle Taped Fingers & Black Nails
Horns- Illusions: Bite Horns

Leave a Reply

