Red Stars

Yo peeps! Nothing super new here today. I have been going through my inventory trying to make some sense of the massive mess I have created. I have found so much stuff that I forgot I had. When this hair first came out at Gauze I wore it all the time. Was one of the few that I found myself wearing day in and out. Its all long and flowy and beyond amazing. I have been living in these antlers and tail from Sweet Leonard + Needful Things. They are beyondddd cute. The tail has a little bird on it. So so so cute. These boots are l.o.v.e. They have freaking epic textures on them, they are so realistic. :]

Skin: Curio- Acorn: June – Raccoon 2
Hair: Gauze – Corvinus V2. Raven
Tattoo: Plastik – Feathers
Ears: Gauged – Elven Ear (blacks)
Antlers: Sweet Leonard + Needful Things – Fa(u)ntasy Horns (black)
Tail: Sweet Leonard + Needful Things – Fa(u)ntasy Tail Crossbirdie
Shoes: Kookie – Armada Boot (black wash)
Shirt: Surf Couture – Driftwood Tank (Raspberry)
Pants: Atomic – ❤ Corduroy (black)
Necklace + Bracelets: Manna – Morgan Set

Leave a Reply

