Rock Me Amadeus

Heyyy peoples. Sorry its been a few days since I have posted anything. RL has been insane for me. Anyways Ive got a few things I gotta get up here so hope you are all in the mood for some spammage 😀 I recently saw Plastic Swords blog these leggings and I fell in love with them and haddd to get them. They are freaking epic. They are from a new store that I had never heard of called Vermillion. All of her stuff is awesome. You gotta go look! This belt is one of my favorites and is by my friend Jessika Jarman. She is a newer designer and doesn’t yet have a store open but her stuff is amazing. There is one belt by her available in-world at Skream which is super cute too. It looks like piano keys 🙂 Hope you all had a kickass weekend ❤

Skin: Curio – Cupid: Flirt (Sundust)
Hair: Mustache – Ghost (Ink)
Shirt: Surf Co. – Driftwood Tank (white)
Leggings: [Vermillion] – Skelly Tights by Domitilla Cerminara
Shoes – Maitreya – Verve Pumps (black)
Necklace: Naith Smit – Rock N Rolla Chains
Tattoo: Luck Inc – Tell No Tales
Belt: Studs & Stars by Jessika Jarman
Poses: Dismorph and Dare

Leave a Reply

