You can’t stop the bomb.

About time to share more of my favorites. My inventory is so massive its a joke. Anyone wanna clean it out for me and make some sense of it? I am horrible about buying things and then forgetting I have them. Or I buy something, and I can never find it again, because it gets lost in the black hole that is my inventory. Its pretty sad. Anyways. I grabbed this dress from Cynful a while back and its so so cute! It comes in several different options, black and white for the lace that is at the top and bottom of the dress. It also has a topless version so the dress bottom looks like a skirt. And these shoes are rocking too. Isabella blogged them a few days ago and I had to have them. House of Fox really does rock. I don’t wanna take these shoes off! Dernier Cri has always been one of my favorite hair stores. Their stuff is super cute and uber realistic. Go check em out! Anywho I have rambled enough for now.. on to the picture 🙂

Skin: Curio – Acorn: Cupid (Allure)
Hair: Dernier Cri – Amanda (black shades)
Dress: Cynful – Corset Dress
Shoes – House of Fox – Angyness Heels
Tattoo: Aitui – Cherry Blossoms (full body)
Collar: P E R A – Black Studded Choker
Bracelets: Shade Throne – Darkspring Bracelets
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Poses: [PDA] is dead + Olive Juice

Leave a Reply

