I give a damn.

Hey guys. I am going to be blogging on my own from now on. Kind of wanna do things my way 🙂 Anyways.. there is a new organization that has been brought into SL by Kitti Teardrop known as the Give A Damn campaign. (http://www.wegiveadamn.org/) The campaign is working to seek equality for gay, lesbian, bisexual and the transgender populations. Its pretty cool and something I totally support. I was super excited when I found out it was somewhat active within SL and on flickr so I choose to take part in it. Kinda turned it into a blog post too 🙂

Skin: Curio – Cupid: Allure (Acorn)
Hair: Fri.Day – Tatum 2 (Cynical Black)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Jacket: Sweetest Goodbye – Billie Jacket (blue)
Bra: Sn@tch – Skank Bra (black)
Pants: Miel – Mo Pocket Pants (coal)
Shoes: Miel – Ant Flats (nero)

Leave a Reply

