I don’t need a city.

Heyy all you blog reader people things 😀

I am kind of excited about this post today. No reason in particular I guess, I just really like this outfit. Anyways.. I am sure most of you have heard of Berries Inc. I am a huge huge fan of realistic clothing in SL and this place has pulled it off 110% in my opinion. The clothing sold there is super sexy and amazingly well made. The sculpts used in them rock. Go look! The fringed moccasin boots from Naughty are another one of my favorites, I seem to wear them alot.

Skin: Curio – Battle Royale: Shiner 2 (acorn)
Hair: Truth – Mavi (espresso)
Shirt: Berries Inc. – Cozy Top (dark grey)
Skirt: Luck Inc. – Ruffled Mini Skirt (black)
Boots: Naughty – Moccasins High (black)
Bracelets: Shade Throne – Darkspring
Necklace: Acid & Mala – My Fab Necklace
Tattoo: Plastik – Burdies and Feathers

Leave a Reply

