Die Now, Live Later

So excited about this one. New hair and new skin means I gotta take pictures, as always. Yay! I have had some amazing ears from Elfpyre for quite some time now, and they have a really cool pale skin tone in them as an option and I never owned any skins which matched it right.. so ofcourse I wandered over to the store to check out her skins. And <3! The Tinge skins have freaking epic makeup options and it was so so soooo hard too choose one. But I did and its awesome. Tosser also introduced me to a new store, where I snagged a hair that is so so cool. You should go check out A&Y by Anabel Crystal. Lots of her stuff is cool. Go go go! The shirt and suspenders are from an outfit by a good friend of mine, Isiss Bade. She is queen of the dark, cyberpunk stuff. I have loved every outfit I have seen her come out with so far. Wander over there too :3

Skin: Elfpyre – Tinge: Back Stab (moon glow)
Hair: A&Y – Cyber Kite Hair (black)
Shirt/Suspenders: [NV] – Keira Outfit
Pants: SK Design – Leggings Pack
Belt: Sey – RJK2 Studded Belt
Boots: AVZ – Wrapped Boots (black)
Tattoo: Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoos
Mask: Cobrahive – Laced Surgeon Mask
Armwarmer: Maitreya – Armwarmers (black)
Collar: P E R A – Black Studded Choker
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

