The Dream

So so much fun awesome stuff today. I was in an odd overly cute mood. I even set up an area just to take this picture in. Go me haha. šŸ˜€

I checked out the fantasy fair and omfg. All you designers need to STOP being so damn amazing at the stuff you create. I wanted to buy so so much. But by far, my favorite store I found was a store called Epic owned by Jade Winthorpe. She had these mouth fairies for sale that are one of the cutest things to date I have found on the grid. They attach to your mouth and look as if you are nahming away on a little fairy! ā¤ From there I wandered over to her store and was in awe yet again. She has soooooo much cute stuff. Seriously you gotta look. I love her wings! They all have these cute particles that are emitted and you can change the color of them. Go go go!

Skin: Curio – June Allium 2 (acorn)
Hair: Lamb – Oh Sugar (ink)
Dress: Plastik – Boudoir Dress (teal)
Corset: Trilobiteware – Leather V Corsets (black)
Fishnets: Blow Up – Seamed Fishnet Leggings (ripped)
Ears: Panda Express – Sad Thorned Ears
Boots: The Abyss – Stompers
Wings: Epic – Butterfly Chibi Wings
Fairy: Epic – Pim’s Tragic End Nom (blue)
Bracelet: Naith Smit – Rock N Rolla Bracelet
Pose: Leafy

Leave a Reply

