Zombienation

Hey guys. Sorry I have been afk’d stuck in rl the past few days. Yay work! *rolls eyes* But Im back 😀

I recently snagged the zombie skins from The Plastik and I beyond love them. When you purchase the pack you get male and female skins, in three seperate stages. You also get matching elf ears and eyes! This dress is one of my favorite dresses I own. Its from a rocking little store called Boom. All of her stuff is super cute. If you have never been there you are definately missing out! These are my newest ears, I seriously own dozens of pairs. They are from a new store called Visavi by Kaz Pexie. I love how that are all cute and droopy-ish. I haven’t taken them off since i bought them! I have finally been getting back into the rp scene in SL after quite a while. The picture is taken in a roleplay known as Lost City. The sim is super neat and if you are a combat junkie like myself, you will definately love it 🙂

Skin: Plastik – Zombie Skins: Female Stage 2
Hair: Mustache – Hilton (black 4)
Dress: Boom – Tamed Aden’s (black)
Shoes: Kookie – Yuki Sock Supreme Heel (black)
Bracelet/Gloves: LouLou&Co – Enigma Bracelets
Ears: Visavi – Epigon Ears (Studded)
Piercing: Haus of Darcy – Scathed (obsidian)
Pose: Porcupine Love

Leave a Reply

