Time Holes

Was hanging out at one of my favorite places in SL, the sim Boom Boom Pow, home to the store Buried. I have met some of the most amazing people in my SL on this sim. The store is home to super cool “scene” stuff. The hair and skin selection there is amazing. Check it out 🙂

I have been living in the Lionheart skins from the Plastik since I scored some. They are so pretty. I snagged this hair today from J.Tonic. I think the bandana is uber cute. I paired it up with the fur trimmed hoodie from Grasp and my favorite jeans from Kenzie & Co. The piercing is from Ellabella, and was inspired by the movie Avatar. ❤

Skin: Plastik – Lionheart: December Ice (story, hi-def)
Hair: J.Tonic – Kendra (black)
Jacket: Grasp – Fur Trimmed Hoodie (black)
Jeans: Kenzie & Co – Ripped Simple Denim (regular)
Shoes: Fri.Day – Basic Flats (black)
Belt: Refuge – Studded Belt
Necklace: Little Pricks – Keyholder Necklace (lock part)
Piercing: Ellabella – A Little Na’vi In Ya
Guitar Pick: KiLiebe – Guitar Pick Chew
Pose: Dismorph

Leave a Reply

