Show Me The Way

When I got on here this morning and went to check my flickr I saw a post by Kioko Kumaki who owns Panda Express and Panda Spike. She has a new skirt out that I adore. It comes in a bunch of colors and different patterns and is available at a great price. If you have never checked out her store before  I suggest you wander over there. 🙂 I paired the skirt up with a pair of boots and a collar made by her as well. And ofcourse added in her uber cute ears! I threw in one of my favorite shirts from Urbanity and here ya go!

Skin: Plastik – Lionheart: Story (Violinna, Hi-Def)
Hair: Gauze – Corvinus V.2 (raven)
Shirt: Urbanity – Neglige Top (blue)
Skirt: Panda Spike – Alice > Hazard (black)
Boots: Panda Spike – Cybor Stompers (Sinner)
Collar: Cybor Neck Brace (Sinner)
Ears: Panda Express – Sad Elf Ears (thorned)
Tattoo: Aitui – Classroom Notes
Piercing: Ellabella – Gemmed Bites (skull)
Bracers: Sn@tch – Dirty Biker Cuffs (Black, wrist)
Eyes: Negaposi – Lunar Eyes (water)
Pose: Glitterati – Into The Black

Leave a Reply

