The Day’s Disdain

I have spent the past few days going through my inventory attempting to make some sense of the massive mess that it is. I have been in SL for almost two years on this account and never once have attempted any sort of organization. So you can all probably guess the mess I have managed. Yay me! >.> Anyways… I found this jacket I had forgotten about that I grabbed a while back from Aoharu. I don’t think I have ever worn it so I was super excited about it. I paired it up with a kickass pair of boots from Redgrave which turned it into a look that was somewhat biker-esque to me. I then proceeded to talk Spooky into dressing similar and to do a blog post with me. So here we are! We hunted down a pretty cool biker sim called Sturgis and took pictures 🙂


Pose: Glitterati – My Best


On Jaiden:
Skin: Plastik – Lionheart-HiDef-Story-Violinna:Pout
Hair: Lamb – Ghost (Ink)
Jacket: Aoharu – Roll Up Riders With Shirt (Red)
Pants: So Many Styles – Skinny Jeans Black Ripped
Bra: Sn@tch – Skank Bra (Blue)
Boots: Redgrave – Girl’s Biker Boots (Black)
Piercings: Ellabella – Starry Lip Chains
JZ Designs – Cuppycake Face Piercing
Necklace: Little Pricks – The Keyholder Necklace (lock part)
Ears: Plastik – Lionheart-Story-Hidef
Eyes: Aphotic Gloom – Diabolus Eyes (Steel)
Finger Tape: Sinistyle – Finger Tape
Pose: Dismorph


On Spooky:
Skin: (vive9) Grace v2 [light] Outspoken *Old Freebie*
Hair: Lamb. The Glow Deux – Ink *Subscribo gift*
Ears: Elfpyre – Drude Ears Plain
Piercings: PLFL – This Must Be Love
Tattoo: Luck Inc. – Tell no Tales
Jacket: Acid & Mala – Punk Baby – Black Leather Jacket
Shirt: !Ohmai! – Basics Tube Bra [Maroon]
Gloves: Sinistyle – Taped Fist
Pants: Sn@tch – Pleasure Leather Booty Shorts – Black
Belt: Hermony – Lucky Death Belt – Black
Tights: *blowpop* Fishnet Tights – Black
Boots: Resurrection – Platform Boots (Laced & Strapped)
Pose: From the Oracul – Math Teacher AO

Leave a Reply

