Like A Star

Heyyy peoples. Wanted to get a post out before I’m MIA for a few days. Super excited for this week :3 Threw together a bunch of stuff I have had. I have noticed I post alot of cyberpunkish-industrialy stuff. I hope you guys like it too. This outfits also all mainly teal. I have been a bit obsessed with that color as of late ❤ I have not work this skin in a long, long time. When I first discovered Curio I liveddd in their moonbeam tone. Its so pretty, and semi-gothy and fun. I think I look like some sort of doll in these pictures. Its pretty epic or something. All poses in this post are from a newly released set by Spooky. Shes gunna take the posing world by storm. Believe me, well go check her stuff out.. it rocks 😀

Skin: Curio – Moonbeam – Winter – Coal 2
Hair: Red Queen – Yen – True Teal (old gift)
Shirt: Atomic – Leopard LoveCami (Teal)
Skirt: Luck Inc – Low Rise Mini Jeans Skirt (Black/Grey Stripes)
Fishnets: Blowpop – Fishnets Tights (ripped)
Boots: Kookie – Armada Boots (black wash)
Necklace: Little Pricks – The Keyholder Necklace
Bracelet: Naith Smit – Rock N Rolla Bracelet
Arm Thing: Fet!sh – Pa!nkiller Arm Belt (black rubber)
Tattoo: Heartattack & Vine – Slit my wrists, it will taste delicious.
Ears: V i s a v i – Epigon Ears (Pierced)
Piercings: Ellabella – Starry Lip Chains
JP Designs – Cuppycake Piercing
Eyes: Negaposi – Lunar Eyes (Dark, Water)
Poses: All from LoveSick by Spooky Dezno

Leave a Reply

