A Quiet Anthem

I logged into SL today to a bunch of stuff from Jacqueline Cliassi. I have always been a fan of the stuff she creates so I was super excited to see what she had come up with now. Her newest piercing, “New Generation” is really neat. I love the way the lip rings rest on the mouth. I don’t think I’ll be taking this one off for a while. She released two new bracelet sets. They are really pretty with dark blues and blacks. The Rip Me Up shirts she recently released are super sexy, and are available in a bunch of fun colors. I choose to put on the turquoise one here, as its one of my favorite colors. If you have never checked out Skream, definitely get over there 😀

Skin: Plastik – Lionheart – Story (SelfDestruct, Pout)
Hair: Lamb – Whoop Dee Doo (Ink)
Eyes: Candy Mountain – Buto Eyes (black)
Lashes: Cake – Vamp Lashes
Shirt: Skream – Rip Me Up (turquoise)
Jeans: Luck Inc. – Low Rise Jeans Black Stripes
Necklace: Skream – My Biggest Fear
Bracelets: Skream – My Disco Bead Bracelet
& My Night Out Bracelet (comes with one for each wrist)
Piercing: Skream – New Generation
Hip Piercing: Skream – Celestial Trail (both sides)
Tattoos: Skream – My Star
Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoo
Ears: V i s a v i – Epigon Ears (pierced)

Leave a Reply

