Black Hearted Fiction

Lots of fun stuff today. I have had this corset sitting in my inventory ever since it was released a while back at The Abyss, only I had never worn it until today. And I love it! I had been going through my inventory and had completely forgotten I owned it. These boots are one of my favorite, from Sinistyle. They are super detailed and look soo good with just about anything you wear them with. The tattoo “Little Monster” is from a store that is new to me. I received a notecard from Aiden Winslet asking my to possibly blog some of her items and I had wandered over to the store. She has alot of really cool tattoos available as well as some super cute gestures shes made. The sim that her store is on is soooo cool. Its completely done in an Alice in Wonderland theme ❤


Skin: Vulgar – Isis: Lilith*
Hair: Truth – Sylvia Streaked (Night)
Corset: The Abyss- Pruriency Corset
Pants: Suicidal Unborn – Lionight Jeans (Black)
Boots: Sinistyle – Animosity Boots
Cuffs: Cobrahive – Novi Cuffs (pyrastuds)
Tattoo: Little Monster by Aiden Winslet
Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoo
Necklace: Little Pricks – The Keyholder Necklace
Poses by Waffles
*Skin not yet available.

Leave a Reply

