Time to Pretend

Hey guys. I have reverted back to this outfit for a few days now for some reason. I think its super cute, so a quick post to share. I know I have been slacking, I promise to get some more posts going soon though 🙂


Skin: Plastik – Lionheart ~ Friday (past 50L gift)
Hair: Fri.Day – Brande2 (Sensitive Black)
Sweater: Kiitos – Long Knit Gown (Black)
Pants: Atomic – I ❤ Corduroy (Black)
Shoes: League – Shin Boots
Piercing: Skream – New Generation Piercing
Tattoo: My personal tattoo by Spooky
Necklace: Little Pricks – The Keyholder Necklace
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Ears: Plastik – Chessni Elven Ears

Leave a Reply

