Serotonin Rush

I have bunches of amazingness for you guys today. So be excited! I am sure most of you know of  Tyranny Designs owned by Tyr Rozenblum. In the past she has made zillions of gorgeous skins and bunches of detailed and super cute clothes. She recently revamped her store and somewhat her design style itself. All of her recent releases have been super sexy, cute and colorful. Its full of bunches of love. I have been a fan of her stuff for quite some time now, and her newly found styles made me love her stuff that much more. And I am here to show a bunch of her newest releases!

I personally have never been a big fan of the long, flowy skirts here in SL. But I beyond fell in love with this outfit. The “Boho Love” outfit is every bit of long skirt love possible wrapped up into one amazing outfit. Boho love is available in 6 different colors. Featured here are the dove and brick tones.

The “Taking It Easy” dresses are amazing. They can be worn as a dress, or as a longer style top. They are available in 11 different colors which offers a huge selection for those of you who who are a fan of many options in an outfit like myself. The sky, lipstick and olive colors were used here.

There are no words to describe how cute the “I ❤ Tentacles” dresses are. Super sexy and playful at the same time. It is available in 4 different colors. Pictured here is the dove, lime and rose dresses.

The “Classless” dresses are by far my personal favorite of all of Tyr’s most recent work. These dresses are available in 6 colors, each sporting this adorable skull print. The dress can be worn with or without the white shirt part. I choose my three favorite colors to wear here.. the green, blue and violet.

I was super excited about the “Summer Fling” outfit when I first saw it released. It comes in 8 different color options, all of which are super bright and fun. The top on it is my favorite part. It is super colorful 😀 Pictured here are the violet, dark green and sky colors.

AND last but not least… Tyr created an in-world VIP group to which she plans to release exclusive monthly gifts. There is a 250L join fee but it will definately be worth it! The group is already stocked with a gift for July.. “The Pro” shirts. As a VIP member you receive this absolutely adorable shirt in all 5 colors. Shown here is the cocoa, dove and olive. It also comes in a black and brick tone. Hurry and join before its gone 🙂

With that said, I urge you all to go check out Tyranny Designs. I can promise there is something there for each of you. Its a rockin store 🙂

Credits:
Skin: Novita – A urora 03/06
Eyes: Hermony – MP Eyes (Smog)
Lashes: Cake – Vamp Lashes
Fingertape: Sinistyle – Fingertape

Hairs:
Boho Love > Truth: Sage (Espresso)
Taking It Easy > Fri.Day: Brande 2 (Cynical Black)
I Kin: Holly (Black + No leaves)
Classless > Truth: Sylvia (Crow)
Summer Fling > Lamb: Whoop Dee Doo (Ink)
The Pro > Maitreya: Green II (Pitch)

Leave a Reply

