Summer of Love

The Summer of Love fair is only a few days away. I got a sneak peak into the fair today and I have to say that you should all be excited. There is SO much to look at there, and lots and lots of pretty things. The fair opens on the 18th, so be ready! I am going to share with you guys a few things that I was given today as sneak peaks of items available at the fair.


This adorable “Cayman Sunset” dress comes from Alexohol. I am not usually a fan of pink, but this dress by far was my favorite of their offerings available at the SOL fair. Its super short and playful πŸ˜€


Next is the “Oversized Boyfriend” shirt from Shush. I really really like this shirt. Its low cute and sexy.. and purple. It can be worn with or without pants or other bottoms. Just depends on the look you want πŸ˜€

I got early access to the fair as well, and picked up a few things that I loved. I will have more stuff to share over the next few days ❀

Other credits:
Skin: Novita – A urora 01/06
Hair: Truth – Mena (Espresso)
Shoes: Fri.Day – Basic Flats – Black
Goggles: Seraphin Systems – Villain Goggles
All poses by Long Awkward Pose

Leave a Reply

