Song Of Imaginary Beings

I have been a bit lost when it has come to clothing for a while lately. I think it has a bit to do with being overwhelmed by my insanely unorganized inventory. I have way too much, and no clue as to even a small portion of what I do have. I really need to try to make sense out of it sometime. I have had this had for a while now, and I love the bright colors it comes in. Gauze sells some really neat hairs.. if you have never been there it is definately a place worth checking out. I have a handfull of hair from there, and I love every last one. Yukio Ida makes some epically rocking stuff. Anways.. here ya go 🙂


Credits:
Skin: League – Taylor (Feline, Blonde)
Hair: Gauze – Nephra (Violet)
Dress: Luck Inc – Chemise Dress (Black)
Tights: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights (Rip)
Boots: The Abyss – NAU Combat Boots
Belt: Sey – RJK2 Studded Belt (Black)
Cuffs: Cobrahive – Novi Cuffs
Collar: P E R A – Black Studded Choker
Tattoo: Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoo
Posebox by Glitterati

Leave a Reply

