Plastik Lurvins

I apologize for not having had stuff up in a while. Rl has been insanely busy and SL has not loved me one big. I have dealt with epic rezzing issues recently that have driven me near insane.. buttt I have some stuff for you 😀 A few weeks ago Aikea Rieko put out some limited edition makeups for her Lionheart skin light out at her store, the Plastik. There is two makeups available that come in her skins six classic tones. Both makeups are really neat in my opinion. The Warpaint face is definately my favorite of the two. It has a kind of edgy style to the makeup and would make a cool look for some alternative styled avatars. The Gameday face is super cute in my opinion as well. You guys definately need to go check these out 🙂

❤ Jai

The Warpaint Face

The Gameday Face

Credits:
Skins by Plastik
Hair: Truth – Roxana (crow)
Tattoo: Sn@tch – Apnea Tattoo

Leave a Reply

