Organ Grinder

I have been playing around in my inventory for the past few days, cleaning it up some and getting rid of old stuff I won’t use again and managed to piece together an outfit that I absolutely adore. I picked up this shirt from Suicidal Unborn a while back and I don’t think I have ever worn it until now. Its super cute and comes in a variety of color combinations and has zombies on it. Zombies are epic <3. This skin is a newer face from Lara Skin named Lucy that I snagged the other day. It has a somewhat different style of lips for the skins available there, which I think I like better then her super glossy style. It comes in three skin tones and theres a bunch of different makeup choices. Anyways enjoy 🙂

Credits:
Skin: Lara Skin – Lucy (Smokey 1)
Hair: Truth: Keeley (Espresso Streaked)
Shirt: Suicidal Unborn – Zombie Party Top (Black)
Jeans: Suicidal Unborn – Lionight Jeans (Black)
Boots: Resurrection – Platforms (Laced & Strapped)
Necklace: Sinistyle – Cutthroat
Belt: Abyss – Combat Belt
Fingertape: Sinistyle – Taped Fingers
Tattoo: Ink’d – Life is Sweet
Piercings: Skream – New Generation
JZ Designs – Cuppycake
Poses by LoveSick

Leave a Reply

