Hair Fair Take 2!

Sooo as most of you know by now I am sure.. Hair Fair opens in a few hours! And yes, I have another sneak peak for you lucky people :] Helyanwe Vindaloo has been one of my favorite hair designers since wayyy back in my new days in SL. I was a massive Deviant Kitties addict. I have a huge near exploding folder stuffed full of her stuff. She recently opened a new store called Ploom which oozes with more gorgeous hairs. And shes at hair fair šŸ˜€ She has out four new hairs which will be released at Hair Fair. I love her new color change options so much :Q___!

Hairs:
Top Left: Boa
Top Right: Boa II
Bottom Left: Crush
Bottom Right: Evie
All hairs in ink color.

Other Credits:
Skin: Laq – Elena (Face 2)
Shirt: Suicidal Unborn – Basic Top (Black)
Eyes: Hermony – MP Eyes (Smog)

Leave a Reply

