Dead or Alive

I have been massively slacking. With holidays coming up, I have been basically glued to my RL job. But here I am with stuff for you guys. I picked up this skin about a week ago at the FTLO Halloween sim run by Rhed Rhode and I have yet to take it off. Those who know me know I constantly change my skins, sometimes several times a day. But this one is gunna stayed glued to me a bit longer I think. I have always been a fan of Mochi’s skins, but shes outdown herself with her upcoming release of Elly. Everything about it is gorgeous. I cant wait!

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Elly (Bloodthirsty)
+ Kosh Makeup (Glossy, Black)
Hair: Maitreya – Bo (White)
Top: World Wide Industries – Lifted Black Top
Pants: Luck Inc – Leatherpant (Fleur)
Duct Tape: League –
Collar: Maus Collar by Fade Dana
Necklace: Skream – My Biggest Fear
Belt: Blitzed – Legacy Belt (Black)
Hooves: Faun by Riann Maltese (Black, Female)
Armwarmer: Maitreya – Armwarmers (Black)
Cuff: Cobrahive – Novi Cuff
Fingertape: Sinistyle – Fingertape
Horns: Illusions – Bite Horns
Ears: Trap – Beastie Ears (Drow)
Tail: Trap – Demon Tail
Poses by Dismorph*
*No longer available.

One comment

Leave a Reply

