Nothing and Nowhere

I am pretty excited about this post. Its not often I wear lots of color, or anything epically cute in SL. Butttt I love this.

Ever since this hair was released a few days ago at Lamb, it has not come off mah head. Her hairs always seem to flow perfectly. They fall and curl in all the right places. Her textures are gorgeous. You can’t help but love her creations. And this one I doooo.

I have had this dress from Katat0nik for a while. Back when I bought it I had to pick it up in several colors I thought it was so cute. Pink + Cute Skulls = <3. Yep I think so 😀

I hope all of you have an awesome weekend.

xx Jaiden

Credits:
Skin: Pink Fuel – Ember (Honey, Royal)
Hair: Lamb – Honey (Powder)
Dress: Katat0nik – S&S Dress (Pink)
Boots: Cup of Crown – Boots Wiff Bite (Demon)
Eyepatch: Pink Fuel – Lacey Black Heart Eyepatch
Necklace: Pink Fuel – Panda Cupcake Necklace
Hand Tape: Sinistyle – Taped Fist & Black Nails
Bracelet: Haus of Darcy – Fallen Bracelet
Ears: Visavi – Epigon Ears
Tattoo: Para Designs – Fantasy
Poses by Long Awkward Pose

Leave a Reply

