Something Good Can Work

I hope everyone had an amazing Valentines Day! Mine was spent being a slave to my job. Oh well. But I have newness for you guys. New hair and new skins! :] I have always loveddd Lamb Bellic’s hair, and this new one “Mess” is yet another amazing creation from her. I snagged it myself in several color packs, this ones gunna be glued to my head for a while. Also, the new Tres Blah skins are epic epic <3. Definately worth sneaking a peak at!

xx Jai

Credits
Skin: Tres Blah – Blessa (Sugar, Light)
Hair: Lamb – Mess (Butter)
Shirt: Luck Inc – Tankdress (Black)
Leggings: Intrigue Co. – Polkadot Leggings
Shoes: Fri.Day – Basic Flats (Black)
Necklace: Skream – Lego Necklace*
Tattoos: Aitui –
Aitui – Always…
Poses by Nox
*No longer available

Leave a Reply

