Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites

Hey doods! :>

I’ve seen this skin floating around on various blogs and on flickr for the past few days and finally wandered over to Al Vulo to take a look myself. I was super psyched when I discovered that it was available as this month’s group gift so I quickly scooped it up. And fell in epic love. I have always had a soft side of sorts for pale skins in sl. They are so pretty to me, but sadly I don’t find many super pale tones that I like. This ones definitely scored a spot on my list of favorites ❤

Credits:
Skin: Al Vulo – S Vampy Skin (Group Gift)
Hair: Lamb – Heart (Ink)
Top: Luck Inc – Tube Top (Vintage)
Pants: Deetalez – Lowrider (Black)
Legs: Gauze – Demon Legs
Armwarmers: Tokushi – Le’Strap Gloves (Dark)
Tail: Pera – Le Faune Tail
Ears: Visavi – Shadow Faun – Leatherbound (Ears from set)
Collar: ni.Ju – Cyber Collar with Chain
Wings: Sanu – Succubus Wings (Black)
Poses by Glitterati

2 comments

Leave a Reply

