Hey

Hey guys. Its been a long while since I’ve done a post with my love, so here we are! We were hanging around our home when I decided to do a blog post of the both of us, so I thought I’d share a picture of us chillaxing at home as well as the typical blog style pictures. Its lots of older stuff, but epically good stuff. Enjoy ❤

I love everything about our house. Its definitely a place in SL I love to spend my time.
It makes it better though when hes there too ❤

Her:
Skin: LAQ – Linnea (Nougat, 04)
Hair: Lamb – Clover (Sun Dried Tomato, modded)
Shirt: Gisaci – Cambridge (Aufren White)
Corset: Luck Inc – Lust Corset (Black)
Skirt: Insanya – My Tutu (Plain Black)
Shoes: Kookie – Yuki Sock Supreme Heel (Ink)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Cigarette: Hermony – Ultimate Cigarette
Necklace: Acid & Mala – My Fabulous Necklace
Nails: Mtyle – Perfect Hand (Long)
Plugs: Nox – Hoppla Plugs (Mauling Zebras)

Him:
Skin: Belleza – Shawn (Tan 0)
Hair: LeLutka – Isha hair (CoalMine)
Jacket/Vest/Tshirt/Scarf: Scars – Jacket set (Black)
Pants: Villena – Baggy Pants (Brown)
Boots: Coco – Double Layer Boots (Black)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Honig Glasses
Beard: Nanuk – Ingmar scruff
Belt: Rawdolls – Juxtabelt (A)

Tunes are here!

Tunes today are curtouesy of Oku.

He always has a good tune up his sleeve :]

Leave a Reply

