Updates Galore!

Lots of exciting stuff today!

Today starts the Skin&Shape Expo!

Its two sims full of skin and shape stores.
Lots of designers have put out new items.
Some even have event exclusive gifts!

To the Skin & Shape Expo!

Below is a map of the two sims.
I apologize that its a bit small.
Its all I could get my hands on 😦


Click for larger version!

Annnnnnnd….
After months of procrastinating.
I have my store open! :]

To {lyric}!

Right now I just have a few shapes out.
I have been working on getting some poses done.
And I have some other various things in the works.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

