My Mistake Was Caring

Few new awesome body mod items for you guys! First up we have Reckless:

My Mistake Was Caring
[Scripted Shiny Black Plugs] 4 different black texture options and 9 different skin options! (I tinted it to match the skin tone better)

My Mistake Was Caring
[No lies Just Love Tattoo] *GSP Item* {Thank you <3!}

Next up from ::[annaA]::
My Mistake Was Caring
Face Piercing “Fresh” *ZombiePopcorn Brand/Wave 1″ {Thank you <3!}

[Other Credits]
Skin: Atomic – Paige – Bite me *Colab88 Item*
Hair: Fri. – Marie – Emo Black, Illusory – Kimmi – Raven

Leave a Reply

