Live those days tonight

Sorry I’ve been MIA you guys, I have been working my butt off trying to get new things out for {lyric} and I hope to put them out soon! I have some goodies to show you all! Thank you to all the awesome designers for sending me their wonderful items to blog and I will catch up with everything soon. Till then, here’s a quick look for you all. Enjoy!

Live those days tonight

Hair: Truth Hair – Blair – Swedish/Pink Beanie {Thank you!<3}
Skin: *JeSyLiLO* – Snow – *LightTanSkin*J4 {Thank you!<3}
Eyes: .ID. – Ultimate Eye Set: Honeys – Honey Faded
Lashes: [Lelutka] – 2011 lashes/long
Top: [GENRE] – Top Army – Black {Thank you!<3}
Skirt: {four} – High Waisted Skirt – Black {Thank you!<3}
Gloves: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Gloves – Foxy {Perfect Wardrobe Item Out Now!}
Necklace/Mouth Piece: LEO-NT – Little Elf-Girl (blonde) [Necklace] / My Glamour Deer [Mouthpiece] V.I.P. GIFT {Thank you!<3}
Boots: *Crazy* – Wedge Moscow Boots {Thank you!<3}
Poses: Porcupine Love, Glitterati and Dismorph

Leave a Reply

