Say You Like Me

Hey dudes! I am so sorry for slacking. RL has been insaneee busy for me between work and school starting back up. I promise to try harder to post more! Lots of old favorites here. cStar + Pivaaca + Dirtyland = love? I think so! I will never ever get sick of the Hela skins from cStar. The face is flawless as always on each skin, and the body super sexy! I love this jacket from Pivaaca, I have it in several colors and it looks great with tons of different styles. I recently discovered a store named Dirtyland. I am unsure of how long they have been around but I am so so glad I stumbled upon it. They have so many neat things and its a place everyone must check out!

Credits:
Skin: cStar – Hela (Fair 16)
Hair: Burley – Babs + Ana (Red 03)
Jacket: Pivaaca – Long Bolero (Black)
Shirt: Genre – Top Sheer Leo
Undies: Sakide – Slide’em Off Undies
Socks: League – Side Gartered Stockings
Boots: Coco – Engineer Boots
Gun: Dirtyland – Ladies Secret Gun (Animal Print)
Horns: Schaudenfreude – Kinder Horns
Wings: Icarus Wings by Flightless (Black Version)
Glasses: Gritty Kitty – Prehistoric Glasses
Rosary: Sinistyle – Hail Mary Rosary
Tattoo: Aitui Tattoo – Body
Bracelet: Hermony – Wristlocker
Nails: MStyle – Perfect Sharp Nails
Piercing: AnnaA – Shame (Dark)
Teeth: Label Mode – Hamby Teeth
Plugs: Blah – Metalic Tunnel

Leave a Reply

