Summertime Sadness

It has been beyond a while. Due to certain special people in my life, I recently realized how much I missed blogging so I decided it was time to try to bring some life back into this old blog. I figured it would be fun to dust it off and start fresh with some new things, old things and favorites of mine. ♥

Hair: Exile
Eyes: Dead Apples
Shirt: Beetlebones
Shorts: Loveme.
Choker: Boom
Necklace: Noodles
Leg Harness: Shi
Antlers: Half-Deer
Bracelet 1: Epoque
Bracelet 2: Kosh
Piercings: Puncture
Tattoo: Corvus

Leave a Reply

