Sag, Drag And Fall

Superrr excited about this post!

I was asked to be part of a blog that my mother Elvira Hartley was wanting to do today that was retro, or rockabilly type theme. Way back in my early days of Second Life this was a style of clothing that I lived in on a day-to-day basis. Artilleri was a staple in my inventory back then so I thought it fitting to do my own pictures on their beautiful sim.

This was a super fun look to pull together, I hope you enjoy it as much as I have!

My mom’s post can be found here.

Larger version can be found here.

Skin: Birdy – Delilah
Hair: Truth – Gattina
Top: Osito – Frilly Bra Top
Pants: Villena – High Waisted Acid Wash Skinnies
Skates: The Secret Store – Vintage Rollar Skates
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Keshi Pearl Necklace
Bracelet: Epoque – Menotte Da La Nuit

Song used is this.

One comment

Leave a Reply

