All Night

I have been listening to this song on replay for a few days now, and I l-o-v-e so I wanted to do a blog post themed to the song itself.

Birdy has three new skins out at the Wizarding Faire, a Harry Potter theme event being held on the Mischief Managed Roleplay sim. I have been wearing Birdy skins for a while now, but the new Claire face is definately my new favorite. I love the details she puts into her skins, and the face on Claire is gorgeous!

It was a little weird posing with myself for this post, but I had alot of fun with it. Lots of new stuff, details below!

On Jaiden (left):
Skin: Birdy – Claire NEW @ Wizarding Faire
Hair: Truth – Stephania NEW!
Outfit: Ricielli – Papa Jumpsuit NEW!
Shoes: Candydoll – Oxygen
Feet: Slink – Mesh Feet (AV Enhance)
Hands: Slink – Mesh Hands (AV Enhance)
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Florentine Lover’s
Watch: DDL – Nai Watch

On Braiden (right):
Skin: Fruk – Jeremy
Hair: Action – Paul NEW!
Jacket: Valiant – Radial Jacket NEW @ Fameshed
Pants: Just Cool – Mr Pamparano Jeans
Shoes: 2Real – Holbrookz
Glasses: Redgrave – Zenith Sunglasses

Pose is by Purple Poses

2 comments

Leave a Reply

