Everybody’s Watching Me

I have seen lots of blogs pumping out the awesome fall themed blog posts as of late, so I figured why not, I’ll do one myself.

I was wandering around on my male alter-ego and found my way to fameshed where Ispachi had this awesome layered jacket set for sale! It comes with a hud for texture change options which lets you change each layer on the shirt individually. I personally love the new trend of texture changed mesh that seems to be popping up more and more lately, it makes personalizing clothes super awesome.

Skin: Fruk – Jeremy

Hair: Action – Paul

Jacket: Ispachi – Adam Semi-Casual Layered Top @ Fameshed

Jeans: Deadwool – Jeans + Belt

Boots: Deadwool – Trauermarsch Boots

Glasses: Kumaki Glasses – Stomp

Ears: Mandala – Stretched Ears

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Owl Of Chance

Song is here.

Leave a Reply

