Everlong

I have been hearing alot about The Rockabilly Fashion Fair the past few days and have seen previews from people on various blogs and I have been so excited to head there myself! The event opened today and runs for about the next two weeks. The sim is super amazing and there is alot of awesome stuff from some pretty talented designers. I have always been a huge fan of Rockabilly themed clothing and I wanted to share an outfit I pulled together with what I found through my shopping at this event. Hope you enjoy!

Skin: Birdy – Izzy
Hair: Little Bones – Temptation NEW @ Rockabilly Fair!
Dress: Goth1co – Vintage Sailor Dress NEW @ Rockabilly Fair!
Shoes: Fri.Day – Jane Heels
Necklace: Izzie’s – Anchor Necklace
Watch: DDL – Nai Watch
Bracelet: Kosh – Infinity Bracelet
Ring: Kosh – Sade Rings
Tattoo 1: Speakeasy – Fair Well NEW @ Rockabilly Fair!
Tattoo 2: Speakeasy – Flower Hand Tat NEW @ Rockabilly Fair!
Pose by Pose Maniacs

Song is here.

Leave a Reply

