Eyes On Fire

So it has been a long while since I have visited here, and I have had the itch to get back into blogging for some time now, but this go around I am going to take a different approach to things. My Second Life is currently pretty immersed into the world of Gor and I thought I would share some of the looks I create with you guys from here on out. Enjoy ♥

.BODY.
Skin: Deetalez – Ninniach
Hair: Little Bones –
Body: Maitreya – Lara
Eyes: Ikon – Promise Eyes
Eyeliner: Veechi – Winged Liners
Lashes: Redgrave – Luscious
Mouth: Loud Mouth – Alli
Eyebrows: Skinnery – Lyre

.CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES.
Corset: FDD Stories – Odysseia Corset
Pants: Candydoll – Kara Leather Pants
Bra: Enfant Terrible – Vintage Romance Top
Gloves: Zenith – Leather Rock Star Gloves
Shoulder: Zenith – Monk Shoulder Armor
Armstrap: Muka – Alia
Belt: The Forge – Saddle Bag
Shoes: JD – Margaret Sandals
Headpiece: Tabou – Wings

For tunes, h e r e

Leave a Reply

