Day: February 8, 2011

What is Happening

I am probably the laziest blogger in the world, and I am sorry for that 😦 But look I have something for you 😀 This is what happens when you sit in double xp in ccs combat sims for too many hours. So I decided to take pictures of my love and I together. I was suprised that he actually put this on, let alone let me take a picture of him in it. The fact it got blogged is another story in itself though. 😀 I have been a huge fan of Intrigue Co for over a year now. I love the large variety of items she makes. Everything sold there is very well made and lots of fun to wear. You really should check it out if you have never been. On to Intrigue Co!

xx Jai

Me
Skin: Grixdale – Emery (Caramel, Be Mine)
Outfit: Intrigue Co – Panda PJs (Female)
Hair: Raw House – Sydney (Jet)

Him
Skin: Kento – Cherish (T4, Pure)
Outfit: Intrigue Co – Dragon PJs (Male)

Pose is by Snooky’s! 😀